Committee 2016-2017




Position Name Email
President: Todd Martin tmartin@morningtonlittleaths.org
Vice President: Mick Westworth mickwesty1@hotmail.com
Secretary: Lisa Henry lhenry@morningtonlittleaths.org
Treasurer: Mark O'Donnell modonnell@morningtonlittleaths.org
Registrar: Mark Henry mhenry@morningtonlittleaths.org
     
General Committee: Caroline Plowman, Tara Bressan, Trevor Quint, James Barrett
  Paul Davies, Sharyn Welsh, Leesa Huguenin, Sue Cook
  Caroline Sutherland, Karen Bryce, Jean Reichelt
     
Program Coordinator: James Barrett jbarrett@morningtonlittleaths.org
Website Coordinator: Sharyn Welsh sharyn@bretthughes.com.au
Equipment Manager: James Barrett  
  Mark O'Donnell  
First Aid Coordinator: Leesa Huguenin  
Merchandise Coordinator: Lisa Henry  
Uniform Coordinator: Mark O'Donnell  
On Track Coordinator:    
Cross Country Coordinator:    
Canteen/BBQ Coordinator:    
Fundraising/Marketing: Sharyn Welsh  
  Sue Cook  
SMR Delegates: Mark Henry  
  Trevor Quint  
Out of Centre Manager: Paul Davies  
Coaching Coordinator: